skip to Main Content
Berkley

145 Myricks St., Berkley, MA 02779
Hours:
Monday–Sunday 5am-11pm
(508) 967-7483
Manager: Nicole Andrews
berkley@ne-farms.com

Buzzards Bay

360 MacArthur Blvd., Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Hours:
Monday–Sunday 5am-10pm
(508) 392-9553
Manager: Ellie Woolf
bourne@ne-farms.com

Bourne

80 Cranberry Hwy., Bourne MA 02532
Hours:
Monday–Saturday 5am-10pm
Sunday 7am-9pm
(774) 413-5215
Manager: Tammi Brownlee
bourness@ne-farms.com

Carver

303 Tremont St., Carver MA 02330
Hours:
Monday–Sunday 5am-11pm
(508) 465-0954
Manager: Jodi Dunton
carver@ne-farms.com

Leominster

180 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453
(508) 644-3332
Manager: Rod Abdelrahim
leominster@ne-farms.com

New Bedford

209 Theodore Rice Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745
(508) 644-3332

South Middleboro

447 Wareham St., South Middleboro MA 02346
Hours:
Monday–Sunday 5am-11pm
(508) 947-0506
Manager: George Chalhoub
somiddleboro@ne-farms.com

East Freetown

52 County Rd., East Freetown MA 02717
Hours:
Monday–Saturday 5am-9pm
Sunday 7am-9pm
(774) 202-1095
Manager: Felicia Carreiro
thepoint@ne-farms.com

Wareham

2501 Cranberry Hwy., Wareham MA 02571
Hours:
Monday–Sunday 5am-11pm
(508) 273-0246
Manager: Theresa DeMoranville
wareham@ne-farms.com